About Me

Epica - Sample de nova música online

Um sample de 3 minutos da nova música "Martyr of the Free Word", pertencente a "Design Your Universe", foi disponibilizada aqui.
"Design Your Universe" sairá no dia 16 de Outubro pela Nuclear Blast Records.

"Design Your Universe" track list:

01. Samadhi (prelude)
02. Resign to Surrender (A New Age Dawns - Part IV)
03. Unleashed
04. Martyr of the Free Word
05. Our Destiny
06. Kingdom of Heaven (A New Age Dawns - Part V)
07. The Price of Freedom (interlude)
08. Burn to a Cinder
09. Tides of Time
10. Deconstruct
11. Semblance of Liberty
12. White Waters
13. Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns - Part VI)