About Me

Skeletonwitch - Samples do novo álbum

Foram disponibilizados no Amazon.de, samples do novo trabalho dos Skeletonwitch.
"Breathing The Fire", sairá no dia 13 de Outubro pela Prosthetic Records.

"Breathing The Fire" Track List:

01. Submit to the Suffering
02. Longing For Domination
03. Where the Light Has Failed
04. Released from the Catacombs
05. Stand Fight and Die
06. The Despoiler of Human Life
07. Crushed Beyond Dust
08. Blinding Black Rage
09. Gorge Upon My Soul
10. Repulsive Salvation
11. Strangled by Unseen Hands
12. ...and into the Flame